Kaskaskia College Awards Activity Scholarships for Theatre

October 7, 2019

Kaskaskia College is proud to announce that Student Activity Scholarships have been awarded to the following Theatre students. The scholarship covers tuition and mandatory fees for the 2019-20 school year.

Pictured are Assistant Director Zach McGeehon, Chase Ibendahl (Oakdale), Elena Smith (Salem), Sidney Doud (Salem), Hannah Dugan (Vandalia), Bryce Stanley (Salem), Mason LeMarr (Salem), Jameson Resch (Centralia), Emily Ripperda (Breese), and Director of Theatre David Quinn.